MaryParadox

March 30, 2010

Wardrobe Remix: End of February 2010

Filed under: Rachel's Wardrobe Remix — maryparadox @ 8:00 pm
Wednesday, February 17th.

Dirt Rag “buff” headband.

Sweater on sale from Anthropologie with a metal bug pin I swiped off a sales tag somewhere.

Praire Underground denim leggings. Does this count as being one of those middle aged women who walks around in sweat or stretch pants?

Dansko Sally Mary Janes in Burnished Chestnut from Amazon. These shoes are pretty comfortable and I can walk long distances in them with socks, though I do roll my heel at least once. Without socks I probably need a blister band-aid in my back pocket, but it can be done.

Monday February 22nd, 2010

Scarf found on the ground.

Wrap sweater on sale from Anthropologie.

Dress from Express in high school.

Liv Frye platform boots from eBay.

I took an arty photo!

I think it’s funny that you can tell I changed my sheets and how messy the room is :)

Wednesday February 24th, 2010

Dress from a thrift shop in Barcelona, Spain.

Betsey Johnson wool leggings from sockdreams.

Liv Frye platform boots from eBay.

Thursday February 25th, 2010

Shirt on sale from Rabat on 24th st.

Jacket on sale from Anthropologie.

Black wool sailor pants from an online army navy surplus store. They were slightly too big so I shrank them in the dryer and hemmed them.

Fluevog boots, a birthday gift from Peter one year.

Friday February 26th, 2010

I’m looking pretty tired by the time Friday rolls around. The yellow is cheerful and I always hope it will make me look more awake :p

Dress from Anthropologie via eBay.

Slip from a yard sale.

Harley Davidson boots from an army surplus store in high school.

Socks from sock dreams.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

