MaryParadox

August 7, 2008

Fashion Frippery

Filed under: House, Rachel's Wardrobe Remix — maryparadox @ 4:18 am

I was particularly happy with my outfit today, which was totally over-the-top. I couldn’t ride my bike in it so I took the bus, which was surprisingly painless (though $3 more expensive). Oh what I will do for fashion!

Crazy headdress from my grandmother, broach from Australia

Goodwill dress makes me look shapely

Sock put everything over the top

Tall socks also cover up hairy legs! If I had taken a better picture you could have seen how the socks match the colors in the broach.

House update:
With the brick pillar gone the sun now has free access to the far reaches of the office!

Mmmm sun

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

